740-339-0435

About Us

Ohio NARCO is a not for profit Law Enforcement Association serving Ohio’s Law Enforcement community, with over three-hundred members. NARCO strives to provide a forum for the exchange of information and the development of investigative collaborations as well as providing high quality, low cost training. NARCO also engages in strategic partnerships with other Law Enforcement Associations and Police Agencies with a goal of enhancing Ohio’s Police Officers ability to enforce State and Federal controlled substance statutes, and to positively influence our nations war on drugs.

 

Founded in 1971, NARCO began as a small gathering of narcotic investigators and police officers as a way to exchange intelligence information and ideas. These early meetings set the stage for what is Ohio NARCO today, a well respected, nationally known professional Law Enforcement association.

With new Executive Board members, District Directors, and a diverse membership Ohio NARCO continues to lead the fight against illegal drug use & trafficking.

Executive Board

Dick Meadows

President

Ohio Department of Public Safety
740-339-0435
dickmeadows@ohionarco.org

Quillan Short

Vice President

Hamilton Twp Police
513-683-0538
qshort@hamilton-township.org

Sean Flanigan

Treasurer

Cleveland MetroPark Rangers Dept.
440-537-1052
sflanigan@ohionarco.org

Gwen Howe-Gebers

Secretary

Henry County Prosecutors Office
419-591-3096
gwen.howe-gebers@henrycountyohio.com

District Directors

District 1

Sgt. Stephanie Hanner

Criminal Patrol – OSHP
216-372-8964
sphanner@dps.ohio.gov

District 2

Detective Perry Wheeler

METRICH
419-688-1057
pwheeler@metrich.com

District 3

Detective Olen Martin

Lorain Co. Drug Task Force
419-635-6258
omartin@ohionarco.org

District 4

Special Agent Robert C. Marchiny

Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigations
937-602-0354
bobmarchiny@ohionarco.org

District 5

Shawn Wade

Delaware County Sheriff’s Office
740-833-2798
swade@co.delaware.oh.us

District 6

Special Agent Doug Eveslage

Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigations
(513) 748-4238
douglas.eveslage@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

District 7

Pete Wray

Eaton Police Department
937-456-5531
pwray@eatonpolice.org

District 8

Steve Hoy

Montgomery Police Department
513-985-1600
shoy@ci.montgomery.oh.us